Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs, The Hon. James J. Hewitt

Minister of Universities, Science and Communications, The Hon. Patrick Lucey McGeer

Minister of Intergovernmental Relations, The Hon. Garde Basil Gardom

Minister of Tourism, The Hon. Claude Harry Richmond.

Yukon

Government Leader, Executive Council Office, Minister of Finance and Minister responsible for the Public Service Commission, The Hon. Chris Pearson

Minister of Economic Development and Minister of Municipal and Community Affairs, The Hon. Dan Lang

Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs, Minister of Highways and Transportation and Minister of Renewable Resources, The Hon. Howard Tracey

Minister of Education, Advanced Education and Manpower and Minister of Tourism, Recreation and Cultural Resources, The Hon. Bea Firth Minister of Justice, Minister responsible for the Workers' Compensation Board and Minister Responsible for the Yukon Housing Corporation and the Yukon Liquor Corporation, The Hon. Clarke Ashley

Minister of Government Services and Minister of Health and Human Resources, The Hon. Andy Philipsen.

Northwest Territories

Commissioner, J.H. Parker

Elected executive committee members: Richard Nerysoo (Government Leader), Tom Butters, Nellie Cournoyea, Tagak Curley, Bruce McLaughlin, Dennis Patterson, Nick Sibbeston, Gordon Wray

Members of the Legislative Assembly: Michael Angottitauruq, Moses Appaqaq, Joe Arlooktoo, Michael Ballantyne, Samuel Gragan, Eliza Lawrence, Robert MacQuarrie, Arnold McCallum, Pauloosie Paniloo, Red Pedersen, Ludy Pudluk, Lynda Sorensen, Donald Stewart (Speaker), John T'Seleie, James Wah-Shee (Deputy Speaker)

Clerk, David Hamilton

Legal Adviser, Peter Fuglsang.